M.S. Schedule (TRACK)

_mg_6343MC Track and Field Schedule

*Parent Meeting – Monday, March 19th OR March 20th at 5:20pm in Room 103 at Mill Creek. Come to EITHER of the meetings. We are offering two options of parent meetings for your convenience. 

Important Dates

  • Monday, March 12-16 –Optional Pre-season conditioning 3:30-5:00
    • All pre-season conditioning will be held AT MILL CREEK!
  • Monday, March 19 – First middle school practice 3:20-5:30
    • First two practices March 19th and 20th will be held at MILL CREEK. 
  • Monday, March 19 – Parent information meeting in room 103 at 5:30
  • Tuesday, March 20 – Parent information meeting in room 103 at 5:30
  • Wednesday, March 21– Practice at Al Ritt Field, 3:20-5:30. 
    • Starting this day we will be walking down to Al Ritt for practice. Student Athletes need to be picked up at Al Ritt after practice. 
  • Thursday, March 22– Dine to Donate at Aubree’s 11AM-10PM, proceeds benefit the Dexter Track and Field Program!!
  • Week of March 26-30 –Spring Break: No Practice. Work out on your own.
  • Tuesday, April 3rd– Practice resumes 3:30-5:30 at Al Ritt.  
  • Monday, May 21 – Boys Track and Field Banquet, 6:00-7:30 in the MC cafeteria. Bring your own plates and flatware. (7th grade bring main dish to serve 12; 8th bring side dish to serve 12)
  • Tuesday, May 22 – Girls Track and Field Banquet, 6:00-7:30 in the MC cafeteria. Bring your own plates and flatware.  (7th grade bring main dish to serve 12; 8th bring side dish to serve 12)

2018 Meet Schedule

  • Monday, April 30– Away meet @ YPSI, 4:15 start.
  • Thursday, May 3– Away meet @ Tecumseh, 4:15 start.
  • **Monday, May 7– Home meet vs Pinckney, 4:15 start.
  • **Tuesday, May 8- Home meet vs Chelsea, 4:15 start. (CANCELED)
  • Thursday, May 10– Away meet @ Saline, 4:15 start.
  • **Monday, May14 – Home meet vs Adrian, 4:15 start.
  • Wednesday, May 16- Saline Hornet Relays @ Saline: 4:00 field events, 5:15 running.

 

  • *Meet results will be available and posted on Athletic.net. Results may take up to two days to get posted.
Advertisements